Contact OFE

How to Contact Us:

The Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence
120 N. Robinson, Suite 1420-W
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

(Parking is available in the Main Street Parking Garage just south of our building, First National Center.)

OFE phone: (405) 236-0006
OFE fax: (405) 236-8590
info@ofe.org

Our Staff

Emily Stratton
Executive Director
estratton@ofe.org

Rachel Webber
Executive Assistant
rachel@ofe.org

Brenda Wheelock
Director of Communications and Development
bwheelock@ofe.org

Dayna Rowe
Communications Specialist
drowe@ofe.org

Karen Rose
Director of Local Education Foundation Outreach
krose@ofe.org
(918) 743-5533

Beverly Woodrome
Director of the David and Molly Boren Mentoring Initiative
bwoodrome@ofe.org