2017 Academic Awards Banquet Committee

Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence
Academic Awards Program
“The Four Moons,” by the late Native American artist Jerome Tiger, is featured on the commemorative poster for the Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence 2017 Academic Awards Banquet. Posters will be available at the banquet or can be purchased for $20 each, including shipping, by contacting the foundation at (405) 236-0006 after May 20.

2017 Academic Awards Banquet Committee

Ken Busby, Tulsa

Academic All-State Alumni Coordinator
Andrew J. Morris (2004 All-Stater), Oklahoma City

Awards Material Coordinator
Annie Tomecek, Tulsa
Crew Coordinator
Luke Sutton, Skiatook

Parisa Pilehvar (2011 All-Stater), Tulsa

Food Arrangements
Sherrel Jones, Enid

Oklahoma Arts Institute
Emily Claudé, Norman
Jennifer Hilger, Noble
Carson Misner, Oklahoma City

Jessi Crino, Oklahoma City
Ron Demers, Edmond
Pam Welch, Edmond

Reception Chair
Clifton L. Taulbert, Tulsa

Cathryn Render, Tulsa