Layne Havlik

Coweta High School

A National Merit finalist, Havlik is an Advanced Placement Scholar with Honor and a 2021 QuestBridge Scholarship finalist. She is secretary of National Honor Society and was recognized by Educational Talent Search for four consecutive years. Havlik served as a Camp Invention leadership intern in 2019 and was a third-place winner of the Oklahoma City National Memorial essay contest in 2021. She enjoys playing piano and participates in hunter and jumper equestrian riding. Havlik plans to study biochemistry and molecular biology, pre-medicine at Oklahoma State University. Scholarship sponsor: Helmerich & Payne, Inc.

Evan Kamriguel

Broken Arrow High School

A National Merit finalist and U.S. Presidential Scholar Nominee, Kamriguel is an Advanced Placement Scholar with Distinction. He received the Gold Youth Award in Engineering from the Hispanic Heritage Foundation, and the Student of Today Award from the Broken Arrow Masonic Lodge in 2018 and 2019. Kamriguel is an officer in the Advanced Placement Club and National Honor Society and served as vice president of his school’s Oklahoma Technology Student Association in 2019. He is a member of the Life.Church Capacity Leadership Group and serves as a Life Kids and Host Team volunteer and Online Group Host. Kamriguel plans to study electrical engineering at the University of Tulsa. Scholarship sponsor: The Meshri Family

Meghana Venkatesha

Union High School

A class valedictorian, Venkatesha is a National Merit finalist and Advanced Placement Scholar with Distinction. She is a distinguished graduate and president of both Union National Honor Society and Tulsa Union Medical Society. Venkatesha is secretary of Key Club and the co-founder and president of Union High School Today, the school’s news media. She is president of U-Bake, a student baking organization raising funds for charity, and a member of Youth Philanthropy Initiative Cohort 13. Venkatesha plans to study political science and biology (pre-medicine) in college. Scholarship sponsor: Kirk and Sue Morris