Board Leadership

Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence

Governance Documents

» Audit
» Conflict of Interest Policy
» Foundation Bylaws
» Whistleblower Policy

Board Leadership

One of the keys to the foundation’s success is the leadership of our 180 trustees. These leaders in business, education and public service represent every region of the state and help promote the foundation’s mission and its programs. Among the trustees is a core management committee, which oversees the organization’s budget and administration, and an executive committee, which oversees programming.

Executive Committee

David L. Boren, Chairman
D. Craig Story, President
Cathryn Render, President-Elect
Steve Burrage, Secretary-Treasurer
Teresa B. Adwan
Jami Rhoades Antonisse
Randy L. Beutler
Ken Busby
Jenny Dakil
Leslie Daugherty
Nance Diamond
Jennifer Dickey
Susan J. Gabbard
Sandy Garrett
Anil V. Gollahalli
John R. Hargrave
Mary M. Jenkins
Beth Johnson
Farooq S. Karim
Sanjay Meshri
Vicki Miles-LaGrange
Ken Miller
Andrew J. Morris
Linda K. Neal
Charles L. Oppenheim
M. Susan Savage
Neil P. Schemmer
Clifton L. Taulbert
Susan I. Thurmond
Sandy Werner